Contact Us

Reach Out To Us Today!

    Haddonfield Office


    Hours of Operation

    Monday – Friday* | 8:30am – 4:45pm

    *During the Summer we close at 4PM on Fridays

    Staff Directory


    Name Title Email Extension
    Chuck Calhoun, CIC President ccalhoun@calhounagency.com 206
    Pete LaMaina, CIC Vice President plamaina@calhounagency.com 207
    Eric Landgraf, CIC Insurance Executive elandgraf@calhounagency.com 208
    Tracy Kemble, CISR Commercial Customer Service Rep tkemble@calhounagency.com 204
    Rochelle Tropiano Commercial Customer Service Rep rtropiano@calhounagency.com 212
    Donna Griffith, CISR Personal Customer Service Rep dgriffith@calhounagency.com 201
    Ruth Rizzo, CISR Personal Customer Service Rep rrizzo@calhounagency.com 203
    Stephanie Golia Commercial Lines Analyst sgolia@calhounagency.com
    Alane Proctor Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant aproctor@calhounagency.com